Select Page

ACT Networking Call – January 19, 2022 — 11 AM PT/Noon MT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET

Click HERE to register NOW!

Join the Closed FB Group — Search for ‘Alliance Certified Trainers’ and request to join!!!

 

 

NEW PowerPoints for Virtual Trainings – INT, RES and KNO

Register HERE for June 16 Workshop